Board of Directors

Our diverse and highly-qualified GKCCEH Board of Directors is working to pave the road forward in the fight to end homelessness.

GKCCEH Board of Directors

Matt T Watkins, Reece Commercial Real Estate, Board Chair
Hillary Beuschel, Kauffman Foundation, Board Vice Chair
Brian McKiernan, PhD, Unified Government of Wyandotte County, Board Treasurer
Cara Hoover, Kansas City Power & Light, Board Secretary
Michael Barrett, Attorney, Consultant
Dan Doty, City Union Mission

Dr. Jane Winkler Philbrook, Unified Government of Wyandotte County
Aric Anderson, Kansas City, MO Police Department
Precious Stargell Cushman, Community LINC
Christy McMurphy, Kim Wilson Housing
Heather Bradley Geary, Vecino Group
Greg Porter, Catalyst Group

Board of Directors Meeting

Meets the first Friday of every month

Next meeting:

Friday, September 6, 2019
Unified Government of Wyandotte County Building

701 N 7th St. Trfwy., Room 515

Kansas City, KS 66101

Interested in applying for Board of Directors membership?